Helmut Peintner

Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 228

helmut.peintner@trimex.at

Robert Peintner

Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 233

robert.peintner@trimex.at

Klaus Peintner-Stadler

Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 223

klaus.peintner@trimex.at

Palmi Skulteti

Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 231

palmi.skulteti@trimex.at

Ozan Tarakci

Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 235

ozan.tarakci@trimex.at

Michael Kappmayer

Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 226

michael.kappmayer@trimex.at

Thomas Kirchmair

Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 225

thomas.kirchmair@trimex.at

Martin Piegger

Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 227

martin.piegger@trimex.at

Alexandra Kogler-Nigg

Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 218

alexandra.kogler-nigg@trimex.at

Lehel Hadju

Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 229

lehel.hadju@trimex.at

Reka Hadju

Assistenz Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 219

reka.hadju@trimex.at

Selina Anselm

Assistenz Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 232

selina.anselm@trimex.at

Monika Bichler

Assistenz Disposition

T +43 5332 81300 234

monika.bichler@trimex.at

Daniela Streif

Assistenz Disposition

daniela.streif@trimex.at

Tanja Peintner-Stadler

Verwaltung

tanja.peintner-stadler@trimex.at

Elisabeth Erler

Verwaltung

T +43 5332 81300 213

elisabeth.erler@trimex.at